I think I may have made a huge mistake here. I sent 10 XRB to the offline wallet on an account I set up a password for. After realizing how long the blockchain was taking to sync I decided to use the guide online for speeding up the process. Only thing is that I did not follow the backup procedures before deleting my files. I was able to restore the wallet files from my recycle bin. At this point I am trying to use the import wallet from filename option. I can find the JSON file that I deleted. When I click import with no password it does not accept the input and when I type the password I set before, the input seems to be accepted. However, when I got back to the wallet viewer I am still not seeing a “locked/unlocked” wallet as I was before and more importantly no balance. Is there something I am missing?